Reviewing Your File History
To review your file history, navigate to the History page.
You can get to it from the Dashboard or the Menu bar.
On the History page, you can see all of your file history, (SENT and received.)
You can see who SENT the file, who it was sent to, its status, whether and when it was downloaded, its expiration date, and more.
Status: Uploaded means your file is uploaded and secure on the server but hasn’t been downloaded by the recipient, whether that is you or someone else.
Status: Downloaded means the file has been downloaded by the recipient and you can see when they downloaded it in the Download Date column.
You might notice a little hand icon next to some of the records here, that is the undo send feature.
The Print icon will take you to the transaction receipt.
Read more about undo send.