Viewing an Encrypted Note
When you are SENT a file, occasionally the sender may want to add a note to you.
This is SENT so it’s an Encrypted Note that gets SENT with the file.
If you already have a SENT account, to view your Encrypted Note, navigate to your Inbox, by clicking on the Inbox Files button on the Dashboard or the Inbox tab on the menu bar at the top of the page.
If you don’t yet have a SENT account, you will click on the Download Files button of the email you received notifying you that a file has been SENT to you.
EIther way, if a secure note was SENT with the file, there will be a note icon on the left next to it.
To view the note, click the note icon.
The note will expire at the same time the file does.
Thanks for using SENT!